Going to the Sun

20110828-022430.jpg

Jane rolled into town at 10PM last night. I hunt touring cyclists for sport, and I quickly spotted her Miyata 210/BOB trailer amidst the urban thicket of downtown Whitefish. I arranged a roof and a gaggle of cyclists talked until all hours. A cup of coffee and a change of plans this morning; Jane and I are headed into Glacier NP–sans BOB, the literal third wheel. The most alluring road name I have heard, we ride the road named Going-to-the-Sun.

20110828-022005.jpg

One thought on “Going to the Sun

Leave a Reply

